Friday, November 4, 2011

Anyone else tired of the "emo/scene" craze?

For example, I love music and going out to see my favorite bands and wearing whatever clothes i feel like, and I all get bombarded with is "scene/emo" crap. Can we be a little individual? Not everyone that likes that kind of music has to dye their hair pink, get snakebites and wear skinny jeans ten zillion sizes too small! Does anyone else have to deal with the scene/emo stuff and are TIRED OF IT?

No comments:

Post a Comment