Thursday, November 10, 2011

What did you think of the second game between Chelsea and Barcelona?

I don't really care who you were for, but what'd you think about the game. I think both teams got shafted and that the ref completely sucked. There were two fouls made on Chelsea in the penalty box, as well as two blatant hand. All four of these should have been penalty kicks and he didn't even call a foul. Also, Barcelona got shafted because their player got a red card when he didn't do a thing. However, when they scored the late goal, the ref, according to FIFA rules, should have given out quite a few cards. I mean, first off, the Iniesta (the goal scorer) took his shirt off: yellow card, and then the entire team and coaches etc. came off the bench and delayed the game. I just think that regardless of how the teams played the ref sucked it up and ruined the game. Do you agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment